October 2, 2022

Prime Minister Ersan Saner thanked all the deputies who gave a vote of confidence to the government, and all the political parties that contributed to the efforts to establish the government and wished the government to be beneficial for the country and the people.

UBP-DP-YDP Coalition government has received a vote of confidence at the TRNC Assembly.

 In the vote of confidence, 24 deputies voted “yes”, 20 deputies “no”, and 3 “abstained”.

 Source : TRNC Public Information Office

%d bloggers like this: