TRNC Presidential candidates have been

made official


Presidential candidates for the election to be held on the 19th April 2015 have been made official.

CTP-BG candidate Sibel Siber, Cyprus Socialist Party candidate Mustafa Onurer, independent candidates Derviş Eroğlu, Kudret Özersay, Mustafa Akıncı, Arif Salih Kırdağ and Mustafa Ulaş have applied for candidacy.

Supreme Election Committee temporarily announced the candidates on Friday.

Voter lists have been displayed in 5 cities.