Category: News

5 countries have been transferred from category “A” to “B”

The Ministry of Health announced that 5 countries in group A have been transferred to group B, according to the risk assessment made last Friday (11/09/20). It was noted that these countries are Liechtenstein, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia and Georgia, and people from these countries will remain in quarantine […]

%d bloggers like this: